Paola Berrutto

  • -
  • Paola.Berrutto@unige.it
Giorgio Bertorello
Caposettore

  • -
  • giorgiob@unige.it
Claudia Bonanzinga

  • -
  • claudia@csita.unige.it
Donatella Bottino

  • -
  • Donatella.Bottino@unige.it
Sebastiano Bozzo

  • -
  • seba@csita.unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Caposettore

  • -
  • roberto.bruzzone@unige.it
Caterina Burgisi

  • -
  • Caterina.Burgisi@unige.it