Deborah Manganaro

  • -
  • deborah@csita.unige.it
Barbara Marchese

  • -
  • barbaram@unige.it
Paolo Marino
Caposervizio

  • (+39) 010353 - 2620
  • paolo@unige.it
Andrea Martinotti

  • -
  • andrea.martinotti@csita.unige.it
Claudia Medicini

  • -
  • medicini@unige.it
Paolo Moresco
Caposettore

  • -
  • moresco@unige.it