Maria Silvana Palomba

  • -
  • silvana.palomba@unige.it
Roberto Parodi

  • -
  • Roberto.Parodi@unige.it
Stefania Parodi

  • -
  • stefania@unige.it
Marco Pedemonte
Caposettore

  • -
  • Marco.Pedemonte@unige.it
Fabio Perelli

  • -
  • Fabio.Perelli@csita.unige.it
Matteo Perelli

  • -
  • Matteo.Perelli@unige.it