Davide Anguita
Presidente

  • (+39) 010 353 - 2618
  • presidente@cedia.unige.it
Agnese Arosio
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Agnese.Arosio@unige.it
Roberto Auri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • auri@csita.unige.it
Matteo Avella

  • -
  • matteo.avella@cedia.unige.it
Carmen Barbieri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2095943, interno 55943
  • barbieri@balbi.unige.it
Paola Berrutto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Paola.Berrutto@unige.it
Annalisa Bertolani

  • -
  • annalisa.bertolani@cedia.unige.it
Giorgio Bertorello
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • giorgiob@unige.it
Claudia Bonanzinga
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • claudia@csita.unige.it
Donatella Bottino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Donatella.Bottino@unige.it
Roberto Bruzzone
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • roberto.bruzzone@unige.it
Caterina Burgisi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Caterina.Burgisi@unige.it
Isabella Canale
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • isabella@csita.unige.it
Sara Capurro
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Sara.Capurro@unige.it
Cristina Cartiglia
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 3003
  • cristina.cartiglia@unige.it
Marina Catalisano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Marina.Catalisano@unige.it
Patrizia Cepollina
Dirigenti

  • -
  • direttore@cedia.unige.it
Stefania Ciarlo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Stefania.Ciarlo@unige.it
Raffaella Collufio
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Raffaella.Collufio@unige.it
Roberto Cossi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Roberto.Cossi@unige.it
Anna Crovetto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • anna@csita.unige.it
Cristina De Marco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Cristina.DeMarco@unige.it
Chiara Delfante
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Chiara.Delfante@unige.it
Roberta Dellepiane
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Roberta.Dellepiane@unige.it
Claudio Di Martino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 2126
  • claudio@claudio.csita.unige.it
Silvio Durante
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • silvio@csita.unige.it
Daniele Fabbrini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • daniele.fabbrini@unige.it
Raffaele Fazio

  • +39 010 209 5605, interno 55605
  • raffaele@unige.it
Iole Fisicaro

  • -
  • Iole.Fisicaro@unige.it
Francesco Fronda
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • francesco.fronda@unige.it
Clara Gandolfi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2095945, interno 55945
  • clara.gandolfi@balbi.unige.it
Cristina Gatti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010353 - 2282
  • Cristina.Gatti@unige.it
Barbara Grasso
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • barbara@csita.unige.it
Alessandro Gualdani
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • alessandro.gualdani@unige.it
Massimo Ivaldi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 353 2699
  • massimo.ivaldi@unige.it
Silvia Landoni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Silvia.Landoni@unige.it
Deborah Manganaro
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • deborah@csita.unige.it
Barbara Marchese
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • barbaram@unige.it
Paolo Marino
Caposervizio

  • (+39) 010353 - 2620
  • paolo@unige.it
Andrea Martinotti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • andrea.martinotti@csita.unige.it
Claudia Medicini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • medicini@unige.it
Paolo Moresco
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • moresco@unige.it
Patrizia Morra
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2099457, interno 59457
  • morra@unige.it
Dario Nardelli

  • -
  • Dario.Nardelli@unige.it
Marco Noceti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • marco.noceti@unige.it
Simone Roberto Nunzi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • simone.roberto.nunzi@unige.it
Maria Silvana Palomba
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • silvana.palomba@unige.it
Stefania Parodi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • stefania@unige.it
Roberto Parodi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Roberto.Parodi@unige.it
Marco Pedemonte
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Marco.Pedemonte@unige.it
Fabio Perelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Fabio.Perelli@csita.unige.it
Matteo Perelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Matteo.Perelli@unige.it
Teresa Daniela Pittaluga
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2095944, interno 55944
  • pittalug@balbi.unige.it
Paolo Russo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • paolor@unige.it
Marco Samaritani
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • marco.samaritani@edu.unige.it
Patrizia Sette
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Patrizia.Sette@unige.it
Luca Simetti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • simetti@unige.it
Fabio Spinelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • spinelli@unige.it
Matteo Stringa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • matteo@unige.it
Gianni Verduci
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • Gianni.Verduci@unige.it