Isabella Canale
Caposettore

  • -
  • isabella@csita.unige.it
Sara Capurro

  • -
  • Sara.Capurro@unige.it
Marina Catalisano
Caposettore

  • -
  • Marina.Catalisano@unige.it
Patrizia Cepollina
DIrettore tecnico

  • -
  • direttore@cedia.unige.it
Stefania Ciarlo

  • -
  • Stefania.Ciarlo@unige.it
Raffaella Collufio

  • -
  • Raffaella.Collufio@unige.it
Roberto Cossi

  • -
  • Roberto.Cossi@unige.it
Anna Crovetto
Caposettore

  • -
  • anna@csita.unige.it
Cristina De Marco

  • -
  • Cristina.DeMarco@unige.it
Chiara Delfante
Caposettore

  • -
  • Chiara.Delfante@unige.it